Organized tour to remote community and other countries is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment?

Many local shops have been closed as people prefer to do shopping from the malls. This essay will discuss that this development having negative points, the threat of the culture and tradition lost, but the impact of the positive development is more provides the place which contains more item as it saves time and money. To begin, one of the important benefits of this development is that, shopping centre contains a large variety of items from the various brands so, one can get the variety of products from the same place which save time. In addition, these will contain items from the various international brands which attract the people by giving the more discount which helps to save money. For example, if one wants to buy the clothes and glossary for the beauty product then finds all the one from the one place. At last, a person likes to do the shopping which serves the modern products and helps one to save time and money. On the other hand, these will also give a negative impact on the others by no one likes to do shopping from the local shop. However, they will feel that if this continues then, society and culture will be lost as the future generation not knows about their culture. For instance, local shops provide a traditional cloth which serves the information about the tradition while the malls contains clothes from the western culture. Furthermore, the local shops have closed then, creates more unemployment as people having no work as a result they start to appear in the criminal activity. In conclusion, the essay discussed some negative points which contain a loss of cultural tradition, even also generate unemployment ratio increases, but more advantages in terms of saving time and money use the modern facility.