If you were asked to choose one movie that has influenced your thinking, which one would you choose? why? what was especially impressive about the movie?

Modern technology has revolutionized the way we communicate and exchange data with others, this has been a boon in many ways, on the other hand, many drawbacks need to be addressed. This essay will suggest the problems associated with the rise of cutting edge technologies and put forth solutions to alleviate them. Real-world interactions and in-person relationships have been steeply declining in the past decade, thus given rise to social issues such as loneliness and depression. To illustrate this issue, a survey was conducted by Google with various focus groups and the results were surprising nearly 200, 000 people are tormented by loneliness and depression. Another problem is that people are more interested in showcasing only their successes and not their failures on Instagram which has given rise to a false sense of accomplishment for others who are giving up when they are met with adversities rather than marching forward in spite of failures. To curb these aforementioned problems, First, people need to practice spending one day a week without using any technologies this will help achieve better real-life relationships by involving in outdoor activities. Second, people should understand that people post their achievements on social media and not their failures, it is imperative that people should not be disheartened by other's accomplishments instead focus on their own goals by working hard and embracing failures along their way to success. To conclude, Technology has largely enhanced our lives for the good, but has also left us with something bad to ponder upon, it is of prime importance that we don’t get carried away by the false sense of accomplishments and virtual relationships instead pursue a holistic and ubiquitous life.