Organize tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. It is a positive or negative development for the local and the environment?

Nowadays, the population of young adults in some nations has become comparatively prominent to that of older people. Despite the disadvantages to this scenario, I believe that the advantages of this situation certainly outweigh the disadvantages. It is true that having a large population of older people in the workforce has its benefits. They are more seasoned and experienced, able to carry out tasks without being instructed to do so, ensuring the company’s stability. However, having a large number of older workers has its drawbacks. Older workers lack enthusiasm and the energy. They are also slow and less receptive of change, needing more time to adapt to adjustments. An example of a nation would be Japan, whose working manpower currently consists of many older people. This has landed them in an economic recession for a while now. Moreover, the government would then need to assume even more responsibilities, having to focus on healthcare and a dwindling workforce. On the contrary, younger people have more ambition to work. They are full of energy and enthusiasm, with an aim to work hard to achieve a stable career. Young people are often exposed to technology at an early age. With their fresh ideas, they could capitalise on today’s cutting-edge technology to invent and design projects that would help make peoples’ lives better. Furthermore, having a workforce filled with numerous youths would contribute significantly to a nation’s growing economy. Then again, young people lack patience and do not have experience working under-pressure. Therefore, they will need time to integrate themselves into the job before they can perform. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to this phenomenon, I believe it is a positive development in the long run. It is crucial that older staff mentor and guide the younger ones, also that the latter be patient with the older staff. By exploiting the benefits of both groups, the country would be successful in the future.