A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Animals are important part of our ecosystem. Thus, it is our moral responsibility to safeguard them from different hazardous effects. A group of people believes that, animals should be treated alike humans. Another group of people, however, believes that, for our needs we should use animals. Both views will be critiqued further with relevant examples. To initiate with examining the former opinion, animals are have been ratify very helpful to fulfil various human requirements so, it is totally unjustified that we put animals' lives in a dangerous. There are immense alternatives are available to accomplish our necessities. Furthermore, by exploitation of animals we indirectly affected adversely. To elaborate, found are significant for the ecosystem, it they escape continuously then a whole cycle is imbalanced and more negative outcomes, which affects on humans' lives. On the contrary, some people in a favour of using animals because, according to the paramedical field, before administration of drugs on humans, it is necessary to frost test on animals. This, in turn, by analysing reactions on an animal, they can make changes in composition of drugs. Moreover, there are few specific vitamins and nutritions, which are only getting from animals rather than from fruits and vegetables. Hence, in order to acquire particular benefits, non-vegetarians are ready to kill and digest creatures. To infer and give my opinion, I would say that, with fast-paced of technology in every realm, we can find other ways to test medicines and have specific vitamins from other sources instead of falling innocent animals, which are the predominant part of the nature.