One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantageous of this Development outweigh the disadvantageous?

It is believed that human growth in near future will be changed positively due to the innovations in artificial intelligent field while the opponents feel worried since the intelligence of computer becomes over human brain. In my opinion, I completely agree with the assertion that people will get better with the support of technology, computers and robots. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people are in worried feeling toward the development of AI. Firstly, it is estimated that in the future, a large replacement of human resources will be happened among people and robots. This can lead to the increase of unemployment rate and thus, people believe their forthcoming life will become harder and harder if computers and robots develops. Secondly, the society life will undergo the dramatic change because of the invasion of computers. For example, in Japan, some man married and lived with woman robots as their wives for a very long time. On the other hand, I strongly agree that the advances of technology will make considerable improvements in human standard of living in subsequent. Up to 10 years, many works will be automatic and easier with the help robots and machine learning. For instant, cleanup robots gradually become the most important and essential support of the family, which reduce much household burden on the housewife’s shoulder. In addition, the application of the automatic progress in many fields such as transportation, selling and purchasing, … contributes immensely to not only save enormous times but also increase the exact rate. Therefore, human can work more productive and effective while also have abundant times for their personal activity. In conclusion, it is undeniable that intelligent technology will be a crucial part and with the base of it, we can achieve more in the close impending.