One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantageous of this Development outweigh the disadvantageous?

It is undeniable that advancement in medical implements and treatment have brought many benefits for humanity. While there are a few drawbacks which have appeared with this development, I would argue that these are outweigh by the advantageous. On the one hand, there are some disadvantages of improvement in medical science which consequently lead mankind to qualified life. The most dominant result is that progressing in medical cause a number of mortality has decreased tremendously. Therefore the population has increased accordingly. In addition most of the diseases can be diagnosed or cared. Hence, the age of humans and the population have increased. Despite the above argument, the medical science has offered various possibilities for preventing of increasing in population and controlling the mankind crowd. ‌for instance scientists have invented many tablets or other preventing implements for unwanted pregnancy. Not only has progressing in medical controlled population, but also with sophisticated device can detect the cause of many diseases and give the chance to humanity for preventing instead of treating. Thereby the life qualification and expectancy have increased remarkably in recent decades. Beside many remedy possibilities which have been accessible for a great deal of people, this improvement has facilitated the disabled people’s life with innovating artificial parts of bodies which can be similar human body sensitive and incredibly practical. In conclusion, I believe that the advantageous of medical devices advancement are greater than drawbacks