Do u agree or disagree for providing university tuition fee-free to scholars. Explains with reasons and examples to support your answers.

Education holds a basic human right that everybody deserves and it helps in creating a better world. There are various views about providing the student' s tuition fee-free at university. I am of the opinion that learning should be free of charge to all enthusiastic scholars. Accordingly, the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate reasons. To begin with, education plays a crucial role in our lives. Several reasons lie hidden that most people cannot proceed with their education after school even if they have the potential and interest. The main reason behind this is the high tuition expense. So, if all the university provides pupils with no tuition fee, and then they can further continue their education. Taking my friend, for example, my childhood buddy, she was excellent in her academics and she indeed topped the twelfth-grade but due to her poor family background, she couldn' t afford the university level education. As a result, she started doing a job to help her family. This example demonstrates how poverty can impede a career despite being the ablest scholar. Hence, I strongly consider the point of allowing scholars free of the tuition fee. Secondly, it can create awareness among the younger generation about the significance of education. Students can encourage and learn from each other. More and more people would obtain education at the university level and there would be a better society. Consequently, the world which we know would be more satisfying and a lesser unemployment problem. For instance, developed countries like the united states, Canada, most of the native population are qualified and well-educated, therefore, the unemployment rate is much lower and better living standard as compared to other countries. This example illustrates the importance of free education for a more desirable standard of living and a better world. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I believe that providing university education for free would be a great idea to giving chance to scholars who cannot afford and also promotes transforming our nation with lesser problems.