“Often we are asked to collaborate in team projects at events, school, and even work. Sometimes we are required to work with a group of people who share our opinions and ideas. However, sometimes we need to work with groups of people who have entirely d

With the curiosity factor running high through the nerves of humans in the 21st century, Some people around the globe are keen on revising their family history. While there is a plethora of reasons for mining the ancient times, I stand with a neutral opinion in my mind, considering the pros of ethical learning and cons of misusing the pride. The colossal positives that emerge out of this notion is people's intention to learn the ethical values through their ancestral past. To explicate this further, Individuals try to distil certain values from their family history, which guides them to the righteous path. For example, speaking of Indian politics, an emerging pattern of numerous young leaders who are stepping into the politics is observed recently, due to the fact that these leaders realized their ancestor's efforts in helping people during India's struggle for Independence. However, there is a significant downside which cannot be ignored, as some tend to misuse the pride for their own selfish needs. Moreover, it is undeniable to say that the historical data gives a sheer pride, but a minuscule section of people opts to take advantage of this with a motive to enjoy luxurious life. For instance, taking few Indian celebrities into consideration, family members of few ancient film stars approached the Indian government to attain the highest civilian jobs, with a hope to enjoy the government's offerings, considering their ancestors contribution to the Indian film industry. In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned factors highlighted above, benefits of extracting historical information of a family help in en-routing an individual to a righteous path, whereas, the flip side would end up taking advantage of the omnipotent history to enjoy certain uninvited life comforts.