Number of traffic are growing day by day on roads? What is the reason behind this? How can be solve it?

Due to drastic increase into the world’s population which lead to lots of complications and one of them is congestion of vehicles on roads. However, there are uncountable factors such as rise in private vehicles, bed conditions of public transport services and so on along with measures like upgrade public vehicles and inspire people to utilise those, car pooling system, even-awed car number law as well to tackle with this hurdle. The main cause for traffic jams on roads is that the populace of globe incline dramatically with the passage of time. As a result, a majority of masses purchase their own vehicles who rising gradually proportion of running private transport on roads. For instance, In urban areas, if in a family have 6 members than they both drive their own cars who create number of vehicles on roads. In addition to this, a vast amount of people deem that if they buy their own vehicles than they can comfortably and conventionally commute anywhere anytime without any obstacles rather than public transport for those they can wait for long time. In contrast, the situations of government vehicles are not very good and never convenient as well as sometime lead to so many perilous issues like accidents. Due to these, humans feel afraid to commuting in public transport and expanding their own vehicles. For example, in Delhi, a huge percentage of private vehicles running on roads which give birth to traffic congestion so that is why people wait long in traffic to reach their destinations. Nevertheless, the major step to solve this problem is that if regime will be providing their care on the enhancement of the qualities and conditions of public transport, make them convenient for citizens as well as motivate natives to use them than authorities will be achieving success to decrease traffic jams. Additionally, improvement in regime vehicles not only reducing the traffic but also declining the pollution in environment. Furthermore, the another solution is citizens can use car-pulling system and try to go on foots on short distances. Moving further, car- pulling system not only save money but also build strong relationships in humans. Moreover, expanding even awed number car formula is the best one of trick to fall the congestion in traffic. Similarly, in even odd system regimes decided that which number cars on which days running on roads according to even odd numbers. For instance, Arvind Kejriwal CM of Delhi implement even odd law in their state which gain achievement to reduce traffic congestion at some extent. In conclusion, although, rapid growth in population creates so many hurdles and traffic jams is one which comes with lots of obstacles but if regime as well as natives can take crucial steps than they tackle with this issue at peak level.