Every day traffic seems to get worse on our roads. How can we reduce the number of cars on our roads today? What alternatives can we offer car drivers?

Technology has helped us in every way and e-books are one of the examples for the same. Reading from paper book has its own merits, but e-books has proved to be more beneficial. This essay will discuss about my opinion on how the advantages of reading from e-books outweighs its disadvantages. E-books are more convenient than studying from paper books. We can read it any time and with an even less amount of light. For example, Kindle is the most friendly device for the readers. Without moving from a place we can easily buy books online, even browse it on the internet. We can not only read about a particular topic or a novel for free, but also we can do extensive research on that topic and gain more knowledge on the same screen. In addition, it helps to save trees and also does a bit to fight against global warming. Nevertheless, many people believe that paper books are more advantageous. The risk of viruses can corrupt the devices and can actually result in loosing of data. In spite, if we regularly use an antivirus in our system it can be protected from such attacks. Some people feel that e-books can harm their eyesight and even the harmful raises from the tool can cause them diseases in their bodies. But taking small intervals and avoiding long hours of extensive reading can easily solve such problems. To conclude, e-books are not only convenient, but also eco-friendly in the world. Therefore, the content in the books is easily available and accessible proving that its advantages undoubtedly outweighs its drawbacks.