Nuclear technology can be used for the advancement and betterment of the world and at the same time it can be a great threat for the people of the world. Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

It is true that many people select their work which depends mostly on the wage. Because it could be considered as the most crucial factor. I partly agree with this statement because other people decide to choose their career on more other vital concerns rather than money only. On the one hand, there are differences in reasons why somebody should prefer a high-paying profession. One reason is that a wage plays an indispensable part in ensuring a satisfactory standard of existence. Being offered a great salary allows workers to satisfy their basic demands, get a deluxe home and perhaps even go on leisure vacations. Besides, one of the best motivations is a competitive payment. For instance, the leader of an organization may suggest a pay rise to a new assistant who is able to achieve a sales target during the year. This valuable perk will promote the new vending personnel to tackle troublesome and enhance the level of job performance. On the other hand, job seekers have various elements apart from salary to choose a career. Firstly, job satisfaction is especially important when people decide on their occupation. If a person treasures the outside life, he will not be satisfied being an office worker or a teller at the bank, no matter what the pays for both jobs are greatly high. Next, contributing to society is another reason to judge a job. This could bring about a much more advanced society. So, there are many individuals who are volunteers choosing charitable work to do without any payment. The happiest thing they feel is the thank-you smiles from people who are helped. For instance, they take part in helping disabled children in their local areas who are suffering from unhappiness and illness by giving them food, medicine, raise a fund to give these children chances to go to school. Thanks to these helpful actions, most unlucky teenagers to overcome their difficult circumstances and could integrate with the community and even have the opportunity to work like a normal person. In short, it is absolutely true that money can be an essential determinant for numerous people when choosing promised profession, but this does not mean that is the most principal point for everybody in making a career decision.