Nuclear technology can be used for the advancement and betterment of the world and at the same time it can be a great threat for the people of the world. Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

Now-a-days, nuclear technology is regarded as a great contributor of the enrichment and improvement of the country. Even though this technology could be a blessing, it could turn into a massive destroyer by the wrongful conducts. The implement of the constructive purposes could be happened by appropriate utilization of the nuclear technology for the human welfare. Nuclear Technology against mankind can bring endangerment in the universe. It is believed that this technology is responsible for the devastation for the entire world. Besides, the army or forces use nuclear weapons and atom bombs for their military purposes. This could blow up the whole nation within a few moments. For example, nuclear atomic bomb in Hiroshima and Nagashaki turned the two cities and thousands of people into ashes during the World War 2. The proper use of the nuclear technology can lead to the improvement and betterment of the human race. At present, many nuclear power plants have been built in different places to overcome the energy crisis. Besides, the use of the nuclear technology is broadening rapidly in the medical purposes. Such as, X-ray is widely used for the diagnosis and radiotherapy helps the patient by preventing malignant and cancerous cells. In addition, it also keeps the environment less polluted. In conclusion, nuclear technology has an effective role for the development and progress of the world and promising roles in the future ahead. So, I support the usage of the nuclear technology for the constructive purposes only if we take precautions not to misguide it and use it in a positive intention.