Nowdays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school What is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning again

Recently, the number of people who purchases various products and services online is increasing more than ever before. This has certainly affected the business of shopping centres to a great extent. However, I consider this development as positive, due to a number of reasons. To begin with, e-shopping is generally considered to be more convenient for customers than in-store purchasing. Perhaps, this is because, many people, nowadays, are unable to find adequate time to go shopping as they are too busy with professional or personal responsibilities. For example, virtual shopping websites such as, eBay and Amazon provide a wide range of products online, which cater to the needs of individuals from the comfort of their home. Moreover, such shopping sites have considerably reduced major inconveniences associated with shopping, like travelling to distant shops, parking vehicles in crowded cities and spending a considerable amount of time. Furthermore, online shopping allows people to select from a wide range of products, and the prices and features of products are often compared. This has enabled customers to choose the right products that suit their needs. For instance, popular online shops in India, namely Flipkart and Gabon have not only provided detailed information of their products on sale, but also customers' opinions and reviews on their product experience. Besides, placed orders on these websites can be altered or cancelled by customers, and purchased products can also be returned if they do not meet the assured qualifications. Shopping, however, is a social experience for certain people and many of them enjoy shopping as leisure or entertainment. But, popular shopping websites often compete with stores with lower prices and discount sales. This has also influenced many people to purchase products online. In conclusion, online shopping offers greater benefits to customers when compared to in-store purchases. Clearly, while it converts shopping into a hassle free experience, shopping over the internet is increasingly convenient, too. Therefore, I think this is definitely a positive trend and the popularity of online shopping is likely to continue.