Nowdays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning again?

Some citizens consider recent buildings and constructions to be planed by the relevant authorities, especially for metropolises, however, others tend to believe that structuring and designing likely to be implemented by the owner of the projects. This essay will discuss both sides of view, namely how it is seen by some in terms of importance of fundamental standards such as being safe with reasonable pricing, on the other side, the opinions are with adding lovely features to view of the city, resulting in the growth of tourism and economy sector. Developing modren buildings considerd by some people as a duty of relevant ministries in the country, particularly in the urban areas, mainly because of being safer, since the projects directed by government, they are built up on standarts that prevent earthquakes and other natural disasters, for instance, the population in Turkey are tend to rent or buy ToKI apartments, not only because the are in a reasonable rates and trustable source, but also established with considering people with mid-incomes, as a ruselt these kind of projects are likely preferred as it is providing housing inside the cities. On the other hand, there are opinions that artwork and luxury designs of recent constructions belong to the proprietors, clearly promoting the idea of considering these type of objects as a symbol for the city and the entire country at the end, owing to enticing many visitors forward, one clear example, Khalifa tower in the UEA, it is one of the most attractive places in the world that Dubi citizens are proud of, Not only about flourishing the tourism sector, but it boosts economic growth as well. In conclusion, people tend to promote government investments in the mentioned sector, as a result of looking for better housing opportunities in the big cities, but others agree with giving chance to come up with unique and creative structures, due to its effect on both tourism and economic wise.