Nowdays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning again?

It is undoubtedly the case that youth have a negative attitude towards learning when they leave the school which is also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that authorities could implement to reduce the negative attitude towards learning. The first step is to understand why young people leave school with a negative attitude. Broadly speaking there are two main reasons for this. The first and present is a teacher. We have seen that the teacher always categorised their students, like the students who are intelligent or not. They always loved with intelligent students. Moreover, they do not like the average students. They generally focus on the smart students rather than the dull students in studies. It commonly happens in high standard schools. So, the government should provide a seminar to the teachers in schools that how they behave with the children and give education. Secondly, there is a group in every school. Bad company is the main factor to spoil their thinking skills. To illustrate, a friend in need is a friend indeed, as one friend allure others to be like him. Youngsters prefer to do as much as easy in the method of learning. So, because of this reason, they intake drugs and another harmful poison to do their best in exams. School authorities should provide counselling with parents so that they know all about their children. There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem, given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has of government and parents. It is a duty of government and parents. It is a duty of government and parents that they treating them in the best way.