Some people says that only reason to learn foreign language is to travel and work in that country but some other think that these are not reasons that someone should learn that language. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

The language conceive as an important identity for cultures and traditions. Few people argued that employment and travelling other countries is primarily reason of learning foreign languages while other consider that there are diverse reasoning behind learning. In this essay we will discuss first the apparently basic causes for migration to that country. And Secondly, other studying multicultural and tradition activities. I strongly believe that travelling other territories is basic causes which translate into language understanding. Undoubtedly, most of the people around the world study language just because of moving to that country. Hence, language barrier is vital factor which weaken there position in foreign country. If a person have not enough understanding which might intensify situation by misinterpretation diverse culture. For example people who wanted to migrate any other country IELTS is mandatory. And most of the students and employers wanted to move out taking the test. Although, no other extinct associated with learning English and each years 50000 people in our country registered for IELTS. While divergence to any other foreign is negligible. However, some people have special interest in learning other language because they are delegate for cultural and traditional activities. Many students of Archaeology studied Chinese and Hindu language because of completely understanding the history. If they could not do that probably their would be superficial. No one have inclination towards and therefore, they developed interest. In this essay we discussed the both point of views about reason behind studying other countries language employment, studying, travelling and specific intentions. But in many opinion first argument is more powerful and i completely agreed with that a better future is primarily reason behind learning foreign language.