Some says that most important thing about being rich is that one has opportunity to help others.

Its controversial and rather debatable topic that whether having money pursuit people for charitable work or not. Some people believe that best thing about being affluent has many chances to support underprivileged section of society. In this essay we will discuss the advantages of having money which translate into myriads of opportunities. I agree this statement completely and put forward my opinion in its favor. The income or money is basic necessity of life and people who have richer resources have many advantages over other. Because if you did not fulfill your on needs, then you would not have chance to assist others. Many well off people running social organization about research, poverty and education around the world. For example Bill Gates Foundation sponsoring research on deadly diseases in Africa and Asia. And lessening the threats of resistant diseases spreading the Earth which effecting 50 million people each years. Although, if he did not have resources, he would unable to endowed for global health cause. However, some people thing that if a person have willingness and motivation to do anything, he will defiantly convince the world. But I personally disagree with this point; because conceiving something huge required relative proportion of resources in its hindrance. Many people start with passion and enthusiasm; but eventually stop, because of intensive obstacles. To deal with required a lot of endorsement and power which only be achieve by resources, they do not have. In this essay we discussed the many benefits we gain personally and on community level with having money; without money emotional persuade weakened. I strongly argue the noble causes for which many richer people are working, defiantly have positive impact on posterity.