Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career.

What these days are crucial is that people at the transition period must choose their future occupations. In one hand some believe that parents and adults are the most efficient guide to leading be a prosperous person, however, others indicate that young people who are well-informed about themselves are the finest. I maintain that both ideas have their positive and negative aspects which will be addressed in this essay. Whether teachers, parents or any kind of people who have a role in nurturing and upbringing are the determining people to make a decision about the students and children jobs or not is a controversial argument. Firstly, proponents claim that students and pupils do not know how to deal with difficulties in future and how to tackle them. Secondly, regarding cost of living, experts indicate that all students must select lucrative jobs and it is impossible to convince without teachers and parents choices. Although, in some cases, facts and figures show that the chosen carrier could be deficient if they select it based on their sentimental and emotional values. On the other hand, some sociologists come up with this reason that it should be better for children to be responsible for their future jobs. Firstly, the most important point in future life is motivation, they said. If students distinguish and recognize what kind of opportunities is suitable for them, they will try harder to achieve their goal. Secondly, all the jobs traverse the universities, so students when enter colleges and select field of studies, they choose the future job spontaneously. But the opponents say that according to science and technology courses, most of the students are going to train majors which are overwhelmed by older students and society needs diverse carriers. In conclusion, it is true that future jobs can be vital for students’ lives. But, what is crucial in choosing an occupation for students is that with regard to proven evidence a good job will emerge through consulting among students and their caregivers such as parents and teachers.