Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career.

Few people argue that being a herbivorous is beneficial when compared to adapting a carnivorous lifestyle, as it leads to various health disorders. In my opinion, I strongly agree because consuming meat results in the transmission of a virus and deficiency of certain vitamins in the human body. Firstly, there are certain fleshes which result in the transfer of a virus from a food to a stomach when not prepared at a prescribed temperature. Due to this, it causes diseases like diarrhea and even leads to a fatality in extreme cases. Additionally, in the long term, it disrupts the digestion process of a person and creates suffering in the physical and the financial form for the individual. For example, in China, thousands of citizens die because of eating a poorly cooked meal daily. Therefore, unhygienic cooking is dangerous, as germs are highly toxic to the health of the human being. Secondly, non-vegetarian food also causes the dearth of vital nutrients in the body if consumed regularly. There are certain fibers, which is essential for the proper building of a muscle and a shortage of the same affects the physique of the person. For instance, a recent study proves that science has seen the phenomenon of dwarfism in the majority of babies of pregnant women, who intake meat very frequently. Hence, proper minerals are essential for the full development of the human tissues. In conclusion, eating animals causes various side effects on health such as improper development of the strength and an infusion of microbes in the intestine. Given the situation, I completely agree that all the people should adopt a vegetarian meal.