It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

The advent of the Internet has brought myriad advantages such as facilitate the communication. Albeit, this brings us convenience means of interaction, many believe it is not sufficiently reliable for gathering information. This essay will analyse both views before the personal opinion revealed. There is no doubt that the Internet is the cheapest and the most convenient way of communication. Considering video conference as an example. In addition, virtual space becomes prevalent among juvenile. It can be more tangible while many parents can talk to their children from hundred miles overseas. Consequently, the Internet makes communication easier by comparison with last century. But, is the Internet reliable enough to gain information from? This is a debating issue these days as the Internet become prevalent and accessible. Although it is easy and fast to find many data, it is somewhat pitfall whether these data are accurate or not. This will be intricate in the issue which is being interested in public as the gossips about that issue are more. Thus, seeking the reliable data can be difficult. To conclude, as mentioned above, the Internet brings many advantages for people, but it is vital to distinguish reliable sources among various tempting websites fo obtaining information.