Environment problems facing today‘s world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. Governments and large companies should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what ex

Environment problem is the most debating issue in twenty century. By improving technology, the amount of damage to the environment, which have done by human increase year by year. In order to tackle this major issue, the government have great responsible for increasing global awareness of unconscious damages which human is blame for as well as putting a restriction on utilizing fossil fuels. First and foremost, carbon dioxide is an initial element for air pollution which comes from vehicles. This amount of carbon footprint should be declined by encouraging people to utilize public transportation rather than personal cars specifically in an auto-dependence city such as Tehran, the capital of Iran. This could be feasible merely by a widespread transportation network which government is responsible for. Consequently, while the major preference among people is public transportation, the catastrophic damages to the environment due to exhaust would be declined. In addition, over using fossil fuels not only produce greenhouse gases but also deplete this source of energy. Thus, utilizing other sources of energy, such as wind power, solar panel, and other environmentally friendly energies should be encouraged and produced by government or large companies. For instance, in Iran government establish turbines in Yazd, one of the windy cities of Iran, in order to produce electricity for city dwellers. In addition, solar cars are exchanged with the petrol ones in sunny cities. Consequently, government and large companies play crucial roles in preventing further damages to the environment by set up panels and turbines to produce green energies as well as providing available public transportation as an alternative means of transport. Thus, the amount of carbon dioxide emitting from vehicles or burning fossil fuels will be decline.