Nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The role of personality and images are play vital role in our life. it is irrefutable that, some sports personality admire us just because of strong character, sense of humor, way of thinking, strong decision making and looks and most important their sport style. However, on the other hand, few things are not acceptable or tolerance in the form of smoking, drugs habits etc. I put my positive and negative views regarding my paragraph, At begin with, sports are the versatile game, it is one of the most famous game among the people and many people has desire they can become a national hero in all over the world and people love them. However, it is quite difficult situation because every one cannot fulfill his demand that' s why they make the images and admire people who are related to sports field. Moreover, I strongly put my positive views in to two segments. Firstly, I have seen many example in my society, most of the proverbial personality are introvert. they play active role in social service, they love to do help others with in a country or outside the country, they help those people who are needy and they required food and shutter. I think it is a basic reason that' s why people love to follow them. Here i would like to talk about Imran Khan, he is one of the most well known Pakistani cricketer in all over the world, when he joined cricket he won the world cup, after that he established shaukat khannum hospital for those people who are fighting with cancer diseases. Secondly, youth are admire sports stars just because of their look, fitness, personality and none other than their popularity. On the other hand, why we should not admire to sports people or well known personality? It is commonly believe that, in our society there are plethora amount of immense issue in the form of drugs, wine, smoking and so on. When sports people are famous they are involved in to bad habits and start to do many negative things and according to this kind of behavior young generation can easily follow it. That' s why it is not good for health and it creates negativity. I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, I believe that, the positive ratio of young people admiration is outweighed rather than negative development.