nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is positive or negative development.

In the recent era, technological enhancement has led to an evolution of artificial robots and computers, which have replaced most of the jobs which was earlier done by humans. Using latest computer technology, there are many advantages which makes tedious manual work a lot easier. Though there are many positives, there are some drawbacks too. This essay will tell you why the benefits of this technological development overcomes the disadvantages. Robots and computers have many advantages which have simplified many human jobs due to various factors. Use of machinery not only saves time but also money. For example, in the olden days people used to manually write a business letter which needed to be sent through the post and it would take several days to get delivered. Invention of email in the late 90's has certainly solved this problem. Now it is much easier to send a business email with minimal cost which has enhanced business profits. Another example we can consider of Online shopping which is far more convenient than Traditional shopping. Varieties of options can be explored and chosen which includes free delivery too. Certainly improved machinery has lots of positives which are useful for the development of mankind. Although automation has helped humans in various fields, there are some negatives which also needs to be considered. With the introduction of computers in office, many unskilled labour lost their jobs and percentage of unemployment increased rapidly. Human health has also become a primary concern since people sit long hours in front of television with very little or no exercise at all. Even though computers and robots have improved human lives, it has also impacted them in a negative way. To conclude, improved technology has certainly eased a lot of hardcore manual tasks with the introduction of automated household machines and technological gadgets. Though It has added many benefits to our life, it is also responsible for some the problems which we are suffering today. If we can improvise the limitations of these advancements, we can certainly unleash and attain greater heights for human development. As per my opinion, advantages of improved technology will certainly outweigh the disadvantages.