nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is positive or negative development.

it is true that youngsters usually admire the stars in a variety of fields including sports. Although some of sports stars seta negative example, the rest of them have an impact on young generation positively. There are a number of reasons why sports idols are more likely to be good examplars than detrimental ones. From the individual perspective, athletes are the icon for relentless endeavours within training process. In order to become national or famous athletes, they have to undergo thousands of hours practicing and training under the stressful and intensive level. Forexample, paralympic games in which disable athletes compete with each other to bring the honours and glories for their countries, Athletes with disability need to overcome illnesses, injuries within training courses and especially defeat the inferiority to become extraodinary. in addition, from the social perspective, sports stars also bring the moral lessons for adolescents. They do the humanitarian such as philanthropic activities and charitable donations for non profit government organizations which aim to help impoverished or deprived people. For instance, Luis Suarez who is the famous football players of bacerlona club has generated his own organization to support street children to go to school and supply the daily basis for them in conclusion, behind the success of sports idols is the consistent effort throughout a long period. They deserve, therefore, to be the shining icon for young generation can be able to learn from them.