Nowadays young adults seem to prefer to spend their leisure shopping. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that young people like to spend their spare time in shopping Centre. I understand that spending idle time in shopping mall gives them various innovative knowledge of modern technology or traditional and overseas clothes and their qualities. Actually, the modern world has been developing by introducing new technology and fashion for the postmodern time. Although, Children are very curious about knowing in contemporary technology and fashionable clothes. To begin with, there are several reasons, why young pupils prefer their leisure time to spend on shopping Centre. The first and most reason is that by going shopping centre, they can see physically technological gadgets and operation as well as the brand, which enhance their knowledge on modern technological devices and acts that help their future study. It goes without saying that to get practical skill is a good thing, moreover, many business executive bodies give opportunities for children to get recreational indoor activities in their shopping center, where children can enjoy these skills with cheaper of cost. In fact, it attracts children a lot and they want to go there very frequently. Apart from this, modern young generation is very conscious about fashion, however, they want to keep pace with foreign culture and new design of clothes and prestigious brand. In addition, many students spend their leisure time by involving part time work in shopping centre, which help them to maintain their life any difficulty as a financial problem. On the other hand, spending time in a shopping center has had some positive impacts of individual younger adult. Initially, they can come to know a wide range of brand and their quality that make them to choose the right one. Besides, maintaining fashion in tender age, they become quite fashionable and enhance their knowledge about foreign culture, norms and their diversity. After getting vast knowledge on fashion, many young adults, for example, can participate in international fashion events and can get highest award that make them famous in home and abroad. In conclusion, although, young adults have important to know contemporary things. It comes out their inner beauty that helps them to make new objects. To make a modern country is it very important to know diversity throughout the world.