Nowadays we can watch entertainment performance from the screen Laptops etc and no need to watch it live To what entend do you agree

With the advancement of science and technology every thing has come to our door steps. One such thing is sport events. Now with the help of internet technology we can view real time performances of teams at home, and there is no need to travel all the way to the place of event. However, I disagree with the above change because being a part of real audience, we can experience a whole different environment which is available in stadiums only and able to socialise with peers. When we are present in the ground our energy level is at the peak. What I mean by this is the ambiance of live performance can not be simply felt at home in front of the television screen. Those who are a part of audience can cheer for and boost the moral of their teams during the difficult situations of match. I, for instance, along with my friends was a part of spectators during Pakistan vs India T20 Cricket world cup. It was a memorable moment in our lives we cheered for our team and lift the spirit of our national team in a foreign country. Thus, the experience of physical presence can never be substituted by virtual presence. Another advantage of being present in the stadium is being able to socialise with other people. It provides you a real time opportunity to make friends who share the same values. If people like same sport celebratories, they tend to discuss more thing which are in common and might make lasting bonds. Furthermore, In mega events, such as Word Football Cup or Olympics, people come close to each other from different parts of the world. In this way, they able to understand and appreciate each other culture and values. Therefore, we can minimize misunderstanding and hatred by becoming part of a sport event audience. All in all, although technology made available to us to watch our favorite sports event at home, it can never replace the energetic ambiance and socializing opportunities which are only available to us by present in the stadium. It is recommended that if we have time and resources, instead of limiting ourselves to virtual reality, we must go out and experience the real life.