Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on TV cannot be separated from human life and is a companion for quite a lot people can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, I completely agree that Television is an unavoidable media device for everybody's life. There are a number of reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, a television can broadcast news along with the video and audio descriptions. This is important to note that the television is a technology that could generate live images and audio from a distant broadcasting station. For example, while the parliament sessions are being conducted, it can be viewed from a distant place through the television channel which it broadcasted will create a live feeling to the viewer. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that a television could bring a wealth of information to the viewer. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that it helps to increase persons knowledge and, stay informed. It not only gives a live information of a broadcasted information, but also gives various aspects of the knowledge. Here is a hypothetical example. The famous television channel known as National geographic channel broadcasts various knowledgeable information to the viewers to understand subjects related to history and nature. This essay discussed television is an essential in the modern world to gleam news as well as knowledge for every person. The equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.