Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

Crime and punishment have been raising hot disputes since the beginning of the civilizations. On one hand, some people believe that it is important to sentence criminal with the judicial execution if they commit serious crimes. Whereas, others believe that it is not acceptable in modern society. In this essay, I am going to explain both the pros and cons of the death penalty and I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons that why judicial execution is not a suitable punishment. First, legally we have no right to kill other human beings. Right to live is the basic right of every individual irrespective of their deeds. For instance, sometimes innocent people get executed, when they have not even carried out the felony. Consequently, general population lose their faith in law and justice when something like this happens. Secondly, sometimes some people repent their crimes, and in that situation court should revoke the final judgement and give them a second chance to do better for themselves and for the society. On the contrary, I personally believe that, judicial execution is necessary. Because, sometimes a person executes an atrocity which is beyond imagination. In addition to this, to prevent people from committing a felony, its better we show them the consequences of their actions. To exemplify this, the government of India is trying to control the terrorist attacks by hanging them to death who have executed some serious terror attacks in past decades. Finally, the government spends large sums of money on the maintenance of jails. Whereas, they can use these funds for the welfare of the society. To sum up, in my opinion, death warrant should only be given in a case if a person has committed the crime consciously and with planning or in other words for their own benefits, but not in case if a person really regrets about the thing he or she has done or they have done it in their defence.