More people have unhealthy diet and do not do enough exercises. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

As the world of work evolves, people recognize the impossibility to do the same job until retirement. This problem happens due to numerous reasons and there are some solutions to address this issue. First of all, this change arises because of the tedious working environments in humans’ demands. According to Maslow's scale, one of the factors mentioned, philosophy, states that some individuals want to experience new challenges and tasks that stretch them to demonstrate their skills, which cannot be provided if they work for a company too long or have a routine job. Hence, feeling bored and considering changing occupation to seek for something new is inevitable. Moreover, with the competitiveness in the job market nowadays, those who tend to perform fairly or lack essential interpersonal skills could hardly thrive in their field, not to mention the explosive growth of technology, like automation, in the globalized world. However, there are some various steps that can be taken to lessen the problem. First, managers should have a clear understanding of their workforce. They aren't only figuring out what their staff needs, but also assist them to get through any difficulties. For example, allocating different tasks to each person in order for them to gain expertise and get involved in a variety of projects so that they will not do the same thing every day. If they find the work challenging, directors can instruct them wholeheartedly to finish properly. As a result, this action will make employees feel more refreshed and believe that their company is nurturing them, which can lengthen their stays. Besides, workers should prepare for themselves the skills that are needed in this contemporary age, such as I. T and language to develop their competence, which is highly regarded in the eyes of administrators. Finally, providing career orientation and counselling services in educational institutions to help students become better prepared for this modern world of globalized trends filled with risks, including problem-solving techniques, negotiating skills and dealing with pressure. This would aid young job seekers in the competitive job search, thus their employability could be improved. In conclusion, the phenomenon in question is mainly caused by human interest and the globalization pressures, which could be handled by creating an ideal working environment and making efforts to adapt.