In many countries, people are having health issue. this is due to their unhealthy living. What are the reason of people choosing unhealthy lifestyle? What can be done to solve this problem?

A majority of people intend to stay in the city in order to grow up their children, however others prefer to live in the villages. There are advantages and disadvantages of both ideas, which will be discussed below. Living and growing in the city could be a pleasure for a certain population due to existing a wide range of opportunities. Parents might give their children to any international schools for obtaining a better knowledge or sport clubs so as to become a good sportsman. However, there are some disadvantages of this, such as children could be lost easily among crowded. For instance, police found 15 children in a day during the New Year Eve from the capital city. Moreover, the number of car accidents is becoming increasing, especially between 3-15 ages. Others prefer to stay and raise their children in the countryside than the city. Most of them should be healthier due to the climate and food. There are more trees and mountains with less vehicles not as like as the city. Every day children might drink fresh milk, recently come out of the cow or eat vegetables and fruits, which parents planted without any chemicals. After consuming these products, they should be stronger than city’s ones. On the other hand, in IT century parents could hardly give a good education in a lack of opportunities in villages, which is barely seen any modern schools or hi-tech sport clubs. For example, any world champions despite of being grown up in villages practice their exercises in city facilities. To summarize, growing up in any places has its own plus and minus sides so as parents have to concentrate on more advantages for their children.