It is more enjoyable to have a job when you always three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you have a job where you work five days a week with shorter hours.

In modern times, it is no longer difficult to find the vegetarians which refrain from the meat and fish, and they claim that consuming such foods have detrimental effects on human's body as well as the whole universe. However, I personally believe that meat and fish have a lot of benefits for human begins. On the one hand, some thinkers believe that do not intake any beef or pork as well as tuna can save our health, also even preserve the ecosystem, due to meat is consists of enormous harmful chemicals so that people are highly likely to affect by diverse diseases, if people consume if constantly. In addition, many vegetarians argue that it is an inevitable situation of extinct a variety of animals and fish species, leading to lack food sources and its effects will pose a threat to human' live. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that people should essentially take meat and fish while we live. In the first place, such food materials have diverse nutrients, including vitamin B and C, and omega-3, and human should take a certain of protein per day. Such foods can provide individuals with these nutrients, and we can obtain proper nutritional elements from the meat and fish. According to the Oxford survey, on the contrary, vegetarians are highly likely to get fatal ailments, such as cancer or malnutrition rather than those people having beef and tuna. In conclusion, it is still debatable whether or not, people should curtail their meat and fish consumption. However, I am firmly convinced that taking such foods are more beneficial for human on the basis of meat and fish have rich nutrients.