Do you prefer to follow the path the successful people have taken, or you prefer to take your own path.

NOWADAYS, HEALTH ISSUES HAVE BEEN ENORMOUSLY INCREASING AS THE WORLD IS NOT SHOWING THAT CONCER WHICH IS NECESSARY TO TAKE. MANY NATIONS HAVE THE INCREASED NUMBER OF BALANCES WEIGHTED FOLKS HOWEVER, THEIR THEY ARE NOT FIT AS THEY SHOULD BE. THERE ARE SEVERAL CAUSE AND SOLUTION TO THIS MENACE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISUCSS THE MAJOR REASON BEHING FORMING THIS ISSUE AND SECONDLY, THE MEASURE STEP TO TACKLE THIS. ON THE ONE HAND, PRIMARILY, AWARAGE WEIGHT PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE SUFFICIENT AMOUNT OF NUTRION IN THEIR BODY THAT IS FINDAMENTAL TO HAVE. THIS RESULTS IN THE FORMATION OF MUSCLE TISSUES AND HEALING POWER WHICH DIMINISHES THE IMMUNITY POWER IN THE PERSON'S BODY. HENCE, THEY ARE BECOME MORE PRONE TO DEVELOP A VARIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE HEALTH, DEPARTMENT OF THE UK STUDIES, 80% OF THE MEDIUM WEIGHTED INDIVIDUALS CATCHE THE INFECTION INSTANTLY IN COMPARED TO PROPER WEIGHTED FOLKS. THIS MAJOR PROBLOEM HAS A SIMPLE SOLUTION BY INFORMING THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF HAVING SUCH IMPROPER WEIGHT PATERN IN LIFE. THIS AWARENESS MAKE THEM AFRAI OF LOOSING OR GAINING MORE WEIGHTB AND AS A RESULT, THE NIUMBER OF AVARAGE WEIGH INDIVIDUALS WILL BE DECLINE. FOR INSTANCE, THE USA GOVERNEMENT IMPLIMENTED A NEW LAW THAT MENTION THE PROPER WEIGHT FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL TO GAIN AND WHO DO NOT HAVE, THEY ARE PENALIZESD. IN CONCLUSION, WEIGHT INDEED PLAYS A VITAL ROLE IN PERSON'S LIFE TO OBTAIN 1005 WELLNESS. PERHAPS, THIS COULD BE BOOST BY HAVING GOVERNMENT SUPPORT BY ARRANGING AN AWARENESS PROGRAM. THIS WOULD RESULT IN HE DECLNING NUMBER OF PEOPLE WITH WEIGHT well-being ISSUES.