In many countries weddings are getting big and expensive today as they were in past Why do you think this is the case Is it a negative or positive development

In recent years, the amount of waste has increased significantly. Furthermore, it may cause terrible consequences which are extremely challenging to tackle. For the reason that, governments have to take precautions to solve this issue. This essay will explore the reasons and recommend the possible solutions. To begin with, nowadays, the quantity of junk has increased as a result of crowded populations. To illustrate this, last researches which are done by population and environment professionals shows that, in the most crowded cities, junk production is considerably higher than small terrors as a result of excessive consumption. Secondly, there is another problem which is caused by the number of rubbish dumps. There are no enough available rubbish dumps to keep all this trash. For some reason, people which are living in a city think that, rubbish dumps have bad-looking and they do not fit into city view. In order to deny this view, these kinds of buildings have crucial effects on the city's protection against the pollution. These problems, which are enormously important for the city. It might be better to take precautions to tackle with both these issues. Otherwise, the city will become much dirtier due to waste. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions which might be useful to tackle these issues such as burning the lumber and allocate more money to campaigns which are trying to deal with those issues. For instance, some environmentalists support that, the most efficient way to reduce the amount of the trash is burning them. It is also cheaper and healthier than other ways. Moreover, setting up or financially supporting some campaigns which are responsible with these issues is also available. Furthermore, it would be also helpful to give knowledge about the importance of this hassle. In conclusion, dealing with that issue might be heavily hard. For the reason that, as I mentioned, it would be reasonable to take precautions. Although those protections would not be useful in the present, at least those would be enough to deter people to be filthy.