Living in a country where you to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what what extent

Nowadays, medical practitioners have become of a high demand in the world. To the extent that most of them from poorer countries prefer to seek for greener pastures from richer nations. This essay will discuss the problems that might arise from such a situation and itemize ways to deal with it. Firstly, hospitals in the poor states will have lots of uncontrollable medical issues. Such conditions can go out of hand in as much as the best of the doctors and nurses continues to migrate for a good living. For instance, there is a trending news of a fatal accident that occurred in one of the African countries. On rushing some of the patients to a nearby hospital, we found out that only two doctors were available to attend to patients with the amount a hundred waiting for treatment. Situations like this can lead to dead of many citizens if appropriate measure is not taken. In addition, there are several ways to suppress the challenge. Firstly, the government needs to encourage the doctors and nurses by increasing their salaries and bonuses and provide quality clinic facilities. On the other hand, the health board can create a license restriction in such a way that a license in one country cannot be used anywhere in the world. For example, all this will promote the health system. It will motivate them to do more for their nation. Conclusively, living a good life with the assistance of medical practitioners can increase life span and a nation's population. However, in as much as there will be some unbearable conditions due to unavailability of doctors and nurses, putting appropriate ways in place can reduce hard times for the poorer countries. It will make them, cherish helping people.