Nowadays, many medical projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government?

These days, a plethora of medical researches are carrying out by many individual countries. In this, majority of the projects are sponsored by the private sector or by some wealthy individuals. In my view, the experimental fund of medical should be carry by the team of the government, which can have higher number of benefits when compare with other funds. Firstly, each and every new experimental work of medical should not by conduct without the knowledge of the government. The project will have either a postive or negative result, if the latter result comes the country should also take the responsiblity of the problem, eventhough research is carried out by a individual or some group of people. To overcome this kind of problem, authority of the government can fund all types of researches for the medical development. This will lead the project workers to move in a right path without any collapse and positive result of an experiment have a good remark in the world market for the country, who successfully achieved it. Secondly, the country can have a pattern rights for the solution for any medical problem. For example, a nation achieve a solution for cancer disease have to register that we have found this solution, no one can use this solution in any country without their permission. Thus, the surrounding countries want to have medicine should pay money to the country having rights of that medicine. So, the country can earn the money what invested in that medical project. Moreover, the medicine can be freely given to the people of that nation, who introduced the solution. To conclude, the private companies cannot do the research without any drawbacks and black mark will be for both company and that country. While the medical experiment carry by the government have a proper result and level of status be increase in the world market.