Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. with the idea that should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an

The choices we make today can profoundly affect our future. we often take decision precipitately without thinking about the consequences, this is where an experienced person can help in making the right choice. personally, I believe that one should always take suggestions from others. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, not all problems we face are unique, which means that someone had been in the similar situation in their life. Hence, someone can definitely guide us to tackle the situation efficiently. The student, being a novice always struggles in making decision about his life, this is where elders can help the student to make the right choice. For instance, recently, I was confronted with a dilemma of making the choice between giving time to studies or to my girlfriend. I ruminated a lot but could not make a solid decision. As a result, I shared my issue with my father who gave me the most intelligent advice, which made me maintain a good relationship as well as good grades. If I would have not asked my father about the solution, then I would have severely lost in one case. Secondly, most of the times by taking suggestions from our seniors we can learn the tactics they have applied in their life, which will make our problems easier to resolve. being our senior they must have discovered some efficient methods of dealing with mishaps in life, like by what attitude we should face life, how to deal the workload etc. , utilising the strategies taught by seniors we can make our lives manageable and easier to live. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, when I was newly recruited to the company, I was able to make good connections with my seniors. As a result, I get to know many important details to excel in the company like how to impress my boss, how to handle the work he give etc. The tactics which my seniors taught till today is very helpful to me while working. Therefore, I believe asking from seniors for help can make it resolve easily. In conclusion, I strongly belive that one should not solve his problems alone. this is because others can always give the best advice to come out of problems and because sometimes seniors can teach you strategies to solve the problem more efficiently.