We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. Discuss this issue and give your opinion.

Highlighting products an influential method to attract customers. A great deal of goods is displayed worldwide by several companies. I believe that it has vital impacts on our choices. Furthermore, it has both positive and negative influences on our daily lives. There is a host of point as to why our products-selection is dependent on various handbills, posters, TV advertisements. Firstly, we are always looking for the latest manufacturings. Therefore, whenever companies produce any goods, they demonstrate those things on satellite channels, newspapers for appealing purchasers. Furthermore, sometimes, they guarantee. As a result, we believe their commitments and buy them. For example, a survey was conducted in India about a couple of months ago concerning how people choose their shoppings. Those Indians replied that they always followed the instructions of advertisements and commitments. On the other hand, although advertisements play a significant role to determine our necessities, it brings some conveniences and disadvantageous effects on our lifestyles. The prime opportunity is that we can cope up with the fashionable and technology-based world. Because, producers inform us regarding the most widespread and popular products. However, the principal drawback can be that individuals have the probability to be deceived. Because, there are a number of industries who supply second-hand products wittingly for more profit. So, if people buy them because of mesmerizing, they will be definitely abortive to posses their expected products. For instance, statistics demonstrated that, in Bangladesh, a quarter of citizens are happy to buy products according to advertising, but ten in one inhabitant is regretful for not having original products. To conclude, if we select products with validation, we will hardly be cheated. The essay discussed the view and put forward evidences why buying products in terms of attraction by company's advertisements will be advantageous as well as inconvenient impacts on our citizens.