Nowadays the ways people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The technology has revolutionized the way we communicate with each other. It continuously provides the people updated multiple recent advancement to interact with each other. This essay will discuss umpteen ways by which technology has impacted the relationships between individuals and why it is beneficial for our growth. There are myriad ways in which technology influenced people to connect with each other. Firstly, due to the invention of mobile phones, we are able to talk to our loved ones easily which was very arduous and expensive to do in the past when we had to use landlines in the past. For example, the charges of calling from cell phones nowadays are very cheap and affordable. Secondly, instead of waiting weeks to send or receive a letter, we now have email and various social media applications to send a text to our friends and families near and far. For instance, by using application like Whatsapp we can send greetings and blessings to our relatives. These are and many more ways by which technology has improved the communication between communities. Furthermore, such evolving technology proves to be in many ways beneficial for our development. Peoples are getting closer and their bond has become stronger. Previously this was impossible due to lesser means of communications. In addition, internet becomes one of the most successful evolution, which develop and improve the life of human beings. To illustrate, nowadays people can make video call or can leave voice message at any time and at any place due to fast internet speed. Overall, technology brings a positive development among the society. In conclusion, it can be said that, technology has proven to be a blessing in the daily life of every individual in this world. With the improvement in communication facilities, people not only come closure to each other, but it also helps them to improve their