It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while other problems are more important?

It is thought in general that government's expenditure on preserving wildlife is a lot, whereas there are more crucial issue to tackle. In my opinion, in the modern era some governments pay particular attention to nature and their protection. However, I believe that medical wellness should be invested equally because it is important as well. The first and foremost, natural surroundings together with wild plants and animals are key to a happy and continuous life in the world. Governments in the developed countries spend extraordinary amounts for protecting these pastoral settings. Conversely, underdeveloped countries invest mostly in agriculture.  Wild nature, firstly contributes to our air quality through increasing the oxygen level in the air we breathe. Moreover, it also improves the water quality and helps combat the climate change. For example, Scientists from Efes conducted a research on the impacts of destroyed wildlife in 2010, and they suggest that it plays a vital role in protecting the ozone layer and prevention of the global heating. There are other essential areas as distinct from preserving the pastoral surroundings. Governments should make an investment in public health as well. There are alternatives to everything, including nature, such as the advanced version of artificial plants which increase the oxygen amount in the air. Whereas, there is no other option for our medical welfare. Furthermore, everyone has a right to life. The authorities should enable their citizens to develop and preserve well being. In conclusion, industrialised countries give more money to protect wilderness than that of developing nations. It plays a crucial role in fighting over climate change and leads to having more oxygen in our lungs. However, I believe that, the public wellness is equally vital. State administration should allot the same amount of money to the health system as well. These two investments make any country stronger and more peaceful.