Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In today's world, human communications have faced a revolution due to advancements in technology. This essay will discuss how the spread of technological innovations is responsible for profound alterations in the formation of relationships. Then examine whether these changes have adverse consequences or not. To begin with, the emergence and broad utilization of cutting-edge technology have had an enormous impact on how humans interact. These days societies are confronting a widespread phenomenon that numerous individuals especially youngsters tend to contact others through social networking sites even if they live in the same neighborhood. Online platforms such as Twitter or Facebook give them a chance to make new friends with those who have never seen previously. Moreover, various companies employ telecommunications and social media to provide services to potential customers and also hold their appointments online which reduces the need for face-to-face meetings. In Iran, for instance, myriad organizations have expanded their usage of Skype and Instagram for promoting their works. On the other hand, although recent developments in technology have several affirmative outcomes it has unfavorable aspects as well. Compared to the past, a group of people explains that these evolutions give them the capability to have far effective interactions with their relatives who live overseas. That's why they consider it a positive change. As an example, WhatsApp video call is frequently used by parents to speak with children in other countries. However, the vast usage of leading-edge innovations like the Internet can cause serious crises. The surges of isolation and also diminishes the significance of local communities and physical contact that is quite vital for human beings are only some of the inevitable complications of this event. To sum up, tremendous modifications in communication can have both advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, the administrators must evaluate the future of these variations and set permanent solutions to address the drawbacks.