Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Conversation is an integral part of our life. There are both pros and cons of communication using machines, as we will discuss both further. In the last few decades, digitalisation has grown in leaps and bounds. There are many means of transmission of conversation, which one can use to communicate across the globe. For example instant messages, telephone, email, and face chat by which one can communicate to person from another continent. During the earlier period, message delivery was carried out by using paper and pen which was not only time-consuming but also tedious. Place of paper and pen have been superseded by emails and instant messages. Globalization of the business has flourished under advanced devices. It has resulted in reduction in decision taking time which in turn provided a faster implementation of the worked-out plan. It has reduced time of money transfer from one bank to another. Conversely, technology has created distance between the people. Today, people are connected via gadgets, but are mentally miles apart from each other. Nowadays, children have become addicted to their phones and prefer to stay alone. More closer to materialistic me Machinery has become a status snob for many. As per the survey carried out by Children Welfare Association, which says, machinery dependent contact has resulted in psychological illness which includes anxiety, aloofness, and insecurities. It has increased incidence of online hacking along with interference of unknown individuals in personal life. As per above points I advocate that, though technological transmission has made utterance transfer faster as long as, abuse of the hi-tech machine is avoided.