In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

According to my observation, as the world is becoming high in technology, people are becoming lazier to work out and just keep eating delicious foods. This is the main reason why increasing average weight of people can lead in decreasing levels of health and fitness which may slow down the phase of metabolism. If people are happy, they keep eating different kinds of foods. Whether that person is in a relationship or single, as long as eating makes them happy they will keep doing it. The same goes when people are stressed, they will keep eating until they feel satisfied. It is commonly called stress-eating. The measures that could be taken to solve these problems is to have self-control on one selves. It seems impossible to others, but we need to take care of our body so that we're not prone to sickness-relating diseases. Exclude eating high-fatty acids food because this will harm our digestive system. Drink 8 glasses of water per day because 70% of our body needs water. Being hydrated is also good for people's health and beauty benefits. These simple measures can help a lot in case people don't want to exercise every day. Other measures are walking at least 1 to 2 hours a day. People's body needs some work out as well to prevent us from diabetes or stroke. The study says that people who don't exercise regularly are more prone in theses sickness. In conclusion, no matter how high technology in our world becomes, at the end of the week we need to take care of our health and fitness because no one's are going to do it for us except ourselves.