Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In modern life, technology has changed a lot of things such as the way people connect with each other. This essay will discuss what ways technology affected the type of relationships with people. In addition, development has both positive and negative sides of society. However, the positive side seems to be more than the negative side. Evidence suggests after the Industrial Revolution, technology was developed everything and it extends to people routine life. It was affected by everything such as relationships and interact with people with each other. For example, today, people prefer to connect with other people with mobile instead of meet each other in the café. In addition, today, people found new friends in social media and it is different from the past when people founded new friends in real life. Another effect is a couple of people live far from each other, but they connect with them by mobile phone. To begin with, development has both positive and negative sides and it depends on how people use development. For example, when the mobile phone inveted, some people use them to connect with other people and some people use mobile phones to injure other people. The Relationship is similar to other development. People can improve interactions with each other through technology. They can use a lot of applications to connect with other people. Summery, considering the points discussed above, technology is an important role in modern life and it is affected by everything, especially, relationships and interact with people with each other. In addition, people should manage how they use technology in routine life.