Nowadays the way many people intact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology has affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Due to the advancement in the automation has certainly affected the mode of the communication. However, these new forms will provide the conveyance and feel connected with their loved ones. The essay will discuss about the how this change affected an individual’s relationship and benefits it provides to the society. To begin with, the predominant measure for the use of technology provide faster communication than the past. With the use of this new medium people can make contact with the people who are at another part of the world in the fraction of a second. Moreover, the cost of this communication is economical. Although this will deliver the variety of communication such as audio call, video call and text message, this variety delivers the popularity of it. For example, in the past, people are sending the letters to communicate with the others as it take a number of days, with the use of technology people can communicate with any person in few minutes. On the other hand, this diversity has provided many positive points to an individual. The first merit is that having a stronger relationship with their family member one can increase their strength. This will provide them a way to their development. Furthermore, one can also expand their business over the globe. However, this will only possible by using the communication with the person who are living in the other part of the universe. For instance, research conducted shows that person’s individual growth is elaborated drastically with the advancement of the technology than the past. In conclusion, there are many positive points of this diversity which help to grow the individual’s ability. This technology provides the way to communicate with person who are any corner of the world. Even this will help them to expand their relationship