Nowadays many people interact with each other and have changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The success follows to those who go beyond their capabilities with calculated risks. Although there would be a verify few people who would volunteer to take this path, it is sure that at the end, they would receive admiration for their achievements. Through the course of this essay I would present convincing thoughts about the fact that successful people always worked with a difference rather what they already knew. To begin with, human history is full of examples of the possible achievements which led to a huge number of discoveries and inventions in almost every field. All became possible because of the risks which the people took by thinking differently an working with persistence to achieve their thought targets. The most relevant example, which I would like to draw upon here is about the scientist who discovered the electric bulb. As per the records, this person named Einstein undertook about two hundred experiments just to conclude the ways with which the bulb cannot be lit. Moreover, at the end of each failure, he admired himself that his risks have made him more knowledgeable to achieve what he was aiming at. In the modern era where competitions are very high in every domain of life, the individuals who would experiment new things, despite the routine process and procedures would be the ones, who would lead the society. Even if we talk about a normal sports event the player who receives the gold medal would be the one who applied a different technique to with the game. In conclusion, taking a risk and working with a different approach is the major attribute of the successful people which enable them to achieve their dreams, and eventually, they form the history for others to learn and follow.