Nowadays, the quantity of garbage increasing rapidly and it is becoming a problem. Write an essay discussing the following: What are the issues for this problem and what can be done to resolve it?

People's choices differ as regards shopping, while some like to shop via the internet, others like the traditional means. In my opinion, I consider the physical store shopping arrangement as it is cheaper and also quality can be verified. One the one hand, the physical shopping setting helps buyers get a good bargain for items. This is because, sellers want quick turnover and repeated purchases so they reduce their prices to attract customers as compared to online shopping where prices of goods are usually inflated. Furthermore, the quality of products begins purchased can be ascertained at the point of sale unlike in online shopping where it is not possible. Research has shown that 45. 2 per cent of products bought online were returned as a result of poor quality. Thus, making the reliance on online product to be in doubt. On the other hand, some people shop online, maybe because of the ease of shopping it provides. Here buying can be done from the comfort of one's home or office and it gets delivered to. In addition, the supporters of this style of shopping, like the pricing comparison it affords them. Prices of goods, for instance, can be checked from different online stores for at the same time without the sellers been aware. Therefore, making comparing product prices easier without any of the stores knowing. In conclusion, while people may vary in their choices, I prefer the physical store shopping arrangement, because it affords me better prices and quality of products can be seen before buying.