Nowadays the increasing amount garbage is a real concern. Why is this happening? What can be done to resolve this?

In modern era, people go to see the places of natural beauty for relaxation. Unfortunately, these places are contaminated by human activities. There are various reasons and solutions that I will discuss in following paragraphs. To commence with reason of this issue. Lack of awareness among the people is main cause of this issue. General public do not have knowledge that How does environment save lives of humans? As a result, they throw garbage anywhere without any thought of environment. Moreover, other major reason of this problem is industrialization. Mostly industries are developed without proper waste management. In this case industrialists use natural sources such as lakes and rivers to dispose of industrial wastage and contaminate the water resources. To solve this major issue government should step forward to save lives of individuals and environment. Government should create the awareness regarding the benefits of clean and pure environment by conducting seminars, campaigns. Furthermore, while building any industry waste management should be first preference and higher authorities should impose fine on industrialists in case of failure of dispose of proper wastage. Lastly, in many nation there is no rules and regulation regarding the wastage. Higher legal authorities should make law in which ones who throw waste on roads, lakes etc will be liable for fines and imprisonment. In my viewpoint, it is very crucial to protect the environment to save human lives in future. Government plays major role to sort out this issue, but it does not mean that human being should forget their responsibilities toward environment. In other words, government and individual need to be work together to solve this problem. In conclusion, Government needs to create awareness among public whereas it is social responsibility of human to protect the environment as it provides variety of benefits to us.