nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this century, the human populations are increasing a lot than a few years ago. This has become the biggest issue that needs to be solved as soon as possible, because it makes the number of garbage are rising. In this essay, I will explain why this kind of issues are happening and how to solve it. There are a number of factors why this problem is happening. The first one, the human populations are too big, so it reduces the concern of people with their environmental issue that give a lot disadvantages to all the human beings. One way to solve it, is by increasing the human's care with their surroundings, for instance the government should give all the people some advices that can level up people's interests in the disposal, and also give more trash bin around the park or on the side of the street. Moreover, people are using too much plastic for their activity, As we know, plastic has become the top source of trash and really hard to be recycled. So, when people tare reducing plastic from their daily needs it can gain a better world for people, for instance, change the usage of plastic bag when they go for monthly shopping into a shopping bag, or the easiest one is by using their own bottle instead of plastic mineral bottle. All in all, we can easily take a care of the disposal problems as long there are support and action from the population around the country, because the small thing that people do can give many improvements to their surroundings.