Some people think controls should be made for the media such as newspaper to publish other people’s private lives, while others disagree.

Journalism is a mirror of the any nation, it is a power of the common man. Some part of folks assert that media should be restricted in some places while other's argue that they have right to deliver any type of information This essay expresses both views in this articulated in trail paragraph and give an opinion with a logical conclusion. Firstly, why media not forbidden in any field of state because most of the people rely on newspapers and electronic media for getting the all Intimation Moreover If media has been control, then we can be said that it is a killed to common man fundamental rights In addition the democratic country's most of the political leaders are giving a liar promise than they goes again in this conditions media is a vital role for becoming the sound of the masses and they duress to government to complete that particular function. To cite an example; in the recent election of INDIA our prime minister gives Commitment to the nation's farmers whether our government goes into Parliament then they are forgiven debt of farmers but they can't do it then media become the sound of the public. In sharp contrast, some time media give a foolish information about particular man or woman they are misuse of their rights and in some cases, they are crossing the every line they cover lousy and noseless information for only money further more, as compared to past media has not only more corrupted but also they lose masses faith. Because in order to get more TRP they are not covered original news But published fake news, this is alarming for every citizen and they enter personal life to exemplify; If any celebrity enjoy their holiday on vacation they are clicking their photo and viral it because thing is happening with Karan. Agglomerating all the elaborated points above, it can be concluded that, media should not be controlled because it is the heart and pulse of any nation's.