At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Gender differences have been blurred since the post modern era. Many women leaders have been serving in varied countries in the world successfully; however, some argue that they are unable to work in armed departments as this demand strong physique which women do not possess. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement because their abilities were already proven during the time of world war-2. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that women have many characteristics which are extremely important to become a part of any force department: excellent communication skills, administration skills, and love and compassion towards fellow workers. All these virtues make them an appropriate candidate for this. Lady commando, for instance, she would judge the situation entirely different than her counterparts do, which means she may not be provacted easily by others behaviour and loss temper instead think wisely and take prompt action to tackle this effectively. Yet, another point to consider that, despite the physical weakness of the female, they could handle noncombatant job and allow men to work on physically demanding areas. Take administrative jobs as an example, which are really suitable for women since they have the innate ability for this. Apart from this, nowadays, with advancing technology, physical limitation can be minimised significantly; therefore, those who are arguing to limit womens' entry from military force cannot be prevented. By way of conclusion, although several viewpoints are against of female recruiters in the armed force, I believe that they can equally well as men. It is also predicted that, female commandos perform even better if they give appropriate training and education.